Daily Status: 2015-08-07

Weight: 231.8

Workout: Weightlifting
Squat: 270 x 5, 3 sets
Bench Press: 230 x 5, 2 sets; 230 x 4, 1 set
Pullups: AMRAP on the assist machine

Yes, I know I’ve been lazy on posting, but the good news is that I haven’t been lazy on working out and eating well. Unfortunately, the weight has been stable rather than coming off, but here’s hoping that it’s because I’m losing fat and gaining muscle.

Pictures from this past Monday are below the fold.

Front_2015-08-03Side_2015-08-03

 

In comparison to last week, I think the gut might be a touch smaller, but no real change otherwise. We are at T-minus 4 weeks and counting, I’m making the final push to make this happen.

Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Daily Status: 2015-08-07

  1. mjpullen says:

    You are rocking it! It’s hard to push past the 10-lb mark. I am starting a 90-day weight loss challenge today at my gym and you’ve inspired me to blog my progress, too. I hit a plateau this past month, and I’m hoping to plow through it. Don’t know if I’ll join you in costume, but…. 😉

    Like

Leave a comment